Post 1

5 May

I have been traveling the world working as a holistic chef working at a variety of wellness retreats. From Toronto to the Caribbean and currently British Columbia I am making nutrient dense meals for people from all walks of life. I have started this blog to share my knowledge and experiences with others. Look forward to lots of tips on food, nutrition, gardening, yoga, and meditation. Plus see photos of some of the most beautiful places on earth and try one of my great healthy recipes.

Leave a Reply

